Kansas City Scott Gallagher Soccer Club

KCSG Club Contact Information

Club Contact Information

Email:  info@kcsgsoccer.org

Office Line:  816-897-9956

Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday, 10 am - 2pm

Office Address:  5000 East Bannister Road, Kansas City MO 64137

(Office located in the north west corner of Homefield KC)

KCSG Office Hours & Usage Policy

Important Contacts

Important Contacts

Treasurer, Accounting, Finance & Demosphere Questions – Jennifer Mathis jmathis@kcsgsoccer.org

Missouri Administrator & Registrar – Joshua Welty jwelty@kcsgsoccer.org

Kansas Administrator & Registrar - Sandy Engeman sengeman@kcsgsoccer.org

Kansas KPSL Team Registration - Dan Naidu dnaidu@kcsgsoccer.org

Team Registration Coach/Team Manager Questions – Jennifer Mathis jmathis@kcsgsoccer.org

Request Club Certificate of Insurance for Facility Rentals – Jennifer Mathis jmathis@kcsgsoccer.org

Website - Joshua Welty jwelty@kcsgsoccer.org

Social Media Team - Nacole Neuendorf nac@kcsgsoccer.org, Joshua Welty jwelty@kcsgsoccer.org, Chuck Mathis cmathis@kcsgsoccer.org, Dan Brown dbrown@kcsgsoccer.org

Social Media Submissions - social@kcsgsoccer.org

Spirit Wear, Uniforms & Coaching Gear - Dan Brown dbrown@kcsgsoccer.org

Logo

Logo

KCSG Office - Missouri

Homefield KC Location

Homefield KC

5000 Bannister Road

Kansas City MO, 64137

Homefield KC Map