Kansas City Scott Gallagher Soccer Club

KCSG ECNL Regional League

KCSG ECNL Staff

 

We are excited to announce our 2020-2021 ECNL Regional League coaching and technical staff.  Our elite team of coaches goal is to provide a program offering the most comprehensive player and team develpoment environment in the Kansas City area that will unite the community, inspire our players, and acheive excellence.  Our responsibiity is to provide the best training and playing environment for ALL of our players and to make sure we set them up for success on and off the field.

All of our ECNL teams will have a dedicated Technical Staff that includes:

Technical Coach
Performance (P3) Coach (Speed & Agility, Strength, Recovery)

Goalkeeper Coach  

 

ECNL Coaching Staff
AGE BIRTH YEAR HEAD COACH EMAIL
U13 2008 Nac Neuendorf nac@kcsgsoccer.org
U14 2007 Nac Neuendorf nac@kcsgsoccer.org
U15 2006 Dan Naidu dnaidu@kcsgsoccer.org
U16 2005 Dan Naidu dnaidu@kcsgsoccer.org

U17

2004

Mike Brown
Melissa Blount

mbrown@kcsgsoccer.org
mblount@kcsgsoccer.org

U19 2002/2003 Timo Kibune
Mike Brown
tkibune@park.edu
mbrown@kcsgsoccer.org
       
ECNL Technical Staff
AGE ROLE COACH EMAIL
All ECNL Director Dan Naidu dnaidu@kcsgsoccer.org
All Technical Mark Sheldon msheldon@kcsgsoccer.org
All Technical Jeff Davis jdavis@kcsgsoccer.org
All Technical Dan Naidu dnaidu@kcsgsoccer.org
All Performance Mike Mathis mmathis@kcsgsoccer.org
All Goalkeeper Dave Weibenga dweibenga@kcsgsoccer.org
All Admin Sandy Engeman sengeman@kcsgsoccer.org




For any questions about our ECNL program or interest in a particular age group please reach out to our ECNL Director, Dan Naidu, dnaidu@kcsgsoccer.org.