Kansas City Scott Gallagher Soccer Club

Coaching Bio Header

Coaching Bio Header

Executive Management

Chris Travalent - President

Hometown:  Lee's Summit, MO
High School:  Lee's Summit HS
College:  Baker University
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - D, USC - National, USC - GKII
Email:    trav@kcsgsoccer.org

Chuck Mathis - Vice President

Hometown:  Lee's Summit, MO
High School:  Lee's Summit HS
College:  Missouri Southern State
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - D, USC - Youth II, USC - GKII
Email:    cmathis@kcsgsoccer.org

Brad Davis - Technical Consultant

Hometown:  St Louis, MO
High School:  Chaminade
College:  St Louis University
Playing Experience:  College, Professional - MLS, US National Team    
License:  USSF - B, USSF - Grassroots
Email:    bdavis@kcsgsoccer.org

Soccer Operations Staff

Jeff Davis - Director of Coaching - Boys

Hometown:  St. Louis, MO
High School:  CBC
College:  St. Louis University
Playing Experience:  College, Professional APSL, NPSL
License:  USSF - B, USC - Grassroots, US Soccer - Director of Coaching
Email:    jdavis@kcsgsoccer.org

Dan Naidu - Director of Coaching - Girls

Hometown:  Marietta, GA
High School:  North Cobb HS
College:  University of Georgia
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - C, USSF - Grassroots, USC - Advanced National, US Soccer - Director of Coaching
Email:    dnaidu@kcsgsoccer.org

Nac Neuendorf - Communications

Hometown:  Broken Arrow, OK
High School:  Broken Arrow HS, Leavenworth HS
College:  Benedictine College
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - D, USC - Premier, USC - Advanced National
Email:    nac@kcsgsoccer.org

Dan Brown - Spirit Wear & Coaches Gear

Hometown:  Olathe, KS
High School:  Olathe North HS
College:  
Playing Experience:  
License:  USSF - C, USC - Advanced Regional
Email:    dbrown@kcsgsoccer.org

Jon Grice - Director of Goalkeepers

Hometown:  Independence, MO
High School:  Truman HS
College:  Graceland University
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - D, USC - GKI
Email:    jgrice@kcsgsoccer.org

Dave Wiebenga - Head Goalkeeper Trainer

Hometown:  Raytown, MO
High School:  Raytown South HS
College:  Truman State University
Playing Experience:  College, Professional USL
License:  USC - Advanced National, USC - GK Advanced National, World football Academy I
Email:    dwiebenga@kcsgsoccer.org

Mike Mathis - Player Development & Programs

Hometown:  Lee's Summit, MO
High School:  Lee's Summit HS
College:  Missouri Southern State
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - C, USC - GKII, ACSM - HIFI, NESTA - Certified S.A.Q.
Email:    mmathis@kcsgsoccer.org

Brandon Watermann - Marketing & Sponsorships

Hometown:  St. Louis, MO
High School:  Dushesne HS
College:  UMKC
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - D
Email:    bwatermann@kcsgsoccer.org

Business Operations Staff

Jennifer Mathis - Accounting & Finance

Hometown: Coffeyville, KS
High School:  Field Kindley High School
College:  Pittsburg State, Rockhurst University
Degrees:  BSBA - Accounting, MBA
Email:    jmathis@kcsgsoccer.org

Joshua Welty - Club Administrator - Missouri

Hometown:  St. Louis, MO
High School:  De Smet Jesuit High
College:  University of Missouri
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - D, USC - Advanced National, Coerver Youth, US Soccer - Director of Coaching, USC GKIII
Email:    jwelty@kcsgsoccer.org

Sandy Engeman - Club Administrator - Kansas

Hometown:  Effingham, KS
High School:  Atchison County Community High School
College:  Kansas State University
Playing Experience: 
License:  
Email:    sengeman@kcsgsoccer.org

Staff Coaches

Mike Barr - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Fairway, KS
High School:  Shawnee Mission East
College:  Avila University
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - D, USC - Advanced National
Email:    mtbarr03@gmail.com

Chad Basler - Staff Coach

Hometown:  St. Louis, MO
High School:  Vianney HS
College:  Northwest Missouri State
Playing Experience:  High School, College (Baseball)
License:  USSF - D
Email:    cbasler@kcsgsoccer.org

Melissa Blount - Staff Coach

Hometown:  
High School:  
College:  
Playing Experience:  
License:  
Email:   

Wayne Boyer - Staff Coach

Hometown:  St. Louis, MO
High School:  McCluer North HS
College:  Missouri State University
Playing Experience:  High School, College (Football)
License:  USSF - C, USC - VI
Email:    wayneboyer14@icloud.com

Michael Brown - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Lee's Summit, MO
High School:  Lee's Summit HS
College:  William Jewell College
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - B, USC - Advanced National, USSF - Grassroots Instructor
Email:    mbrown@kcsgsoccer.org

Ed Burkett - Staff Coach

Hometown:  St. Louis, MO
High School:  Aquinas, McCluer
College:  Central Methodist
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - D
Email:    burkett3139@gmail.com

Marc Carpenter - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Kansas City, KS
High School:  Turner HS
College:  Avila University
Playing Experience:  College, EISL, NPSL
License:  USSF - D
Email:    hebo05@yahoo.com

Phil Clouse - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Lee's Summit, MO
High School:  Grandview HS
College:  Missouri Valley
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - D, USC - VI
Email:    pctrips@gmail.com

Jenny Cramer - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Tulsa, OK
High School:  Union HS
College:  Arkansas State University
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - F (Youth)
Email:    jennycramer44@yahoo.com

Tait Einerson - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Kanss City, MO
High School:  Park Hill HS
College:  Missouri Southern, Missori State University
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - D
Email:    taiteinerson@gmail.com

Caroline Ewing - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Lenexa, KS
High School:  Shawnee Mission West
College:  Emporia State University
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - D
Email:    ewingcaroline4@gmail.com

Dylan Fiegle - Staff Coach

Hometown:  
High School:  
College:  
Playing Experience:  
License:
Email:  coachdylanfiegelkcsg@gmail.com

Kevin Goodman - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Pomona, CA
High School:  Claremont High School
College:  Citrus College, University of La Verne
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - C, USSF Youth National
Email:  kevin.goodman1919@icloud.com

Chris Graham - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Olathe, KS
High School: Shawnee Mission East HS 
College:  Pacific Lutheran University, Emporia State University
Playing Experience:  High School
License:  USSF - D, USC - Advanced National
Email:    cgrahamonw@olatheschools.com

Emily Key - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Wolverhampton, England
High School: Thomas Telford School, England
College:  Park University
Playing Experience:  Pro - WPSL, WPL
License:  USSF - D
Email:    em.key@icloud.com

Timo Kibune - Staff Coach

Hometown: 
High School: 
College: 
Playing Experience: 
License: 
Email:    timo@kcsgsoccer.org

Todd Krey - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Kansas City, MO
High School:  Oak Park HS
College:  UMKC
Playing Experience:  High School
License:  USSF - D
Email:    todd.krey@gmail.com

Bryce Lausch - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Kansas City, MO
High School:  Oak Park HS
College:  University of Missouri
Playing Experience:  High School
License:  USSF - F (Youth)
Email:    bryce.lausch@gmail.com

Aaron Littell - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Lee's Summit, MO
High School:  Blue Springs South HS
College:  Blue River Community College
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - F, USSF - Grassroots, USC - GKI
Email:    allittell08@gmail.com

John Myers - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Grandview, MO
High School:  Grandview HS
College:  
Playing Experience:  High School
License:  USSF - D
Email:    johnnyroyale76@yahoo.com

Chris Paul - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Raytown, MO
High School: Raytown High School
College: UMKC
Playing Experience:  High School
License:  USSF - D
Email:    slscoachcwp@gmial.com

Kris Plumhoff - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Lenexa, KS
High School:  Shawnee Mission West
College:  Baker University
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - B, USSF - Grassroots, Coerver Youth
Email:    kplumhoff@kcsgsoccer.org

Rob Putthoff - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Kansas City, MO
High School:  Rockhurst HS, O'Hara HS
College:  Park University
Playing Experience:  College, Professional NPSL
License:  USSF - F (Youth)
Email:    robsellsksmo@gmail.com

Tim Ranney - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Overland Park, KS
High School:  Shawnee Mission North
College:  Rockhurst University
Playing Experience:  High School
License:  USSF - D, Coerver Youth
Email:    tim.ranney.21@gmail.com

Tim Richardson - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Belo Horizonte, Brazil
High School:  Escola Americana De Belo Horizonte
College:  Kent State University
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - A, USC - Premier, US Soccer - Director of Coaching
Email:    trich1032@gmail.com

Scott Roller - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Kansas City, MO
High School:  Raytown South HS
College:  University of Missouri
Playing Experience:  High School
License:  USSF - D
Email:    gish15@hotmail.com

Chad Schnarr - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Ridgetown, Ontario
High School:  Manatee high School, Bradenton FL
College:  Trevecca Nazarene University
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - E, USSF - Grassroots
Email:    schnarr17@sbcglobal.net

Trey Sebus - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Parkville, MO
High School:  Park Hill High School
College:  Drury University
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - Grassroots - 7v7, 9v9, 11v11
Email:    treysebus@yahoo.com

Mark Sheldon - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Shawnee, KS
High School:  Shawnee Mission North
College:  University of Kansas
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF A License
Email:  msheldon@kcsgsoccer.org

Mike Terril - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Grandview, MO
High School:  Grandview HS
College:  Avila University
Playing Experience:  High School
License:  USSF - D
Email:    theterrils@gmail.com

Jaime Velez - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Bogota, Colombia
High School:  San Viator HS
College:  Politecto Gran Colombiano
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - D
Email:    velezjaimekc@yahoo.com

Bob Walker - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Blue Springs, MO
High School:  Blue Springs HS
College:  Northwest Missouri State
Playing Experience: 
License:  USSF - D
Email:    bobw@archbs.com

Sarah Wallace - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Shawnee, KS
High School:  Bishop Miege HS
College:  JCCC
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - D, USSF - Grassroots, USC - 7v7 & 9v9, USC - Empowering Women & Girls in Soccer, USC - Urban Soccer Diploma
Email:    swallace@kcsgsoccer.org

Brad Weyrauch - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Independence, MO
High School:  Truman High School
College:  Central Missouri State University
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - D
Email:    blackjacktruck@sbcglobal.net

Jeremy Winzer - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Ruston. LA
High School:  Ruston High School
College:  Louisana Tech
Playing Experience:  
License:  USSF E, USC National GK
Email:    jbw032@gmail.com

Rich Wolf - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Sterling Heights, MI
High School:  Henry Ford HS
College:  Park University
Playing Experience:  College, Professional NPSL
License:  USSF - D
Email:    rcwolf99@hotmail.com

Jon Wolverton - Staff Coach

Hometown:  Lee's Summit, MO
High School:  Lee's Summit North HS
College:  William Jewell University
Playing Experience:  College
License:  USSF - F (Youth)
Email:    jon.wolverton@gmail.com